A CANOROUS QUINTET “Reflections of the Mirror” EP



Cat No: TOD032
Format: 7″ vinyl EP Limited edition to 500 copies

This EP includes two unreleased and exclusive tracks. All music was written and arranged by A Canorous Quintet 1994-95 to be included on the debut album “Silence of the World Beyond” but lack of budget kept them out. Now mixed/mastered by Linus Nirbrant in Sweden 2011.  Feel the 90’s sound  again!! FFO: Sacramentum, Dissection, Necrophobic, Eucharist, Vinterland, The Moaning, Dark Tranquillity, At the Gates, Unanimated….you know.