CEMETERY WINDS “Unholy Ascensions” CD



Cat No: TOD046
Format: CD Digipack

Finnish Death / Black Metal band CEMETERY WINDS debuts with the album “Unholy Ascensions”. 8 tracks combining obscure and crushingly heavy riffs to more bleak and desolate melodies. Session members: Kari Kankaanpää – vocals (Solothus/Sepulchral Curse), Marko Ala-Kleme – vocals (Nashorn) Juho Manninen – bass (Curimus). Cover art by Juanjo Castellano.

Highly recommended for fans of: DISSECTION, PURTENANCE, MORDICUS, DEMIGOD, DISMA …