ENIGMATIC “The Enigmatic Past” CD / DLP [Cat.Ref.:TOD045]
(“The Enigmatic Past” contains the complete ENIGMATIC discography career from 1992 to 1997, including “Two Days of April” + “Demo ’94” + “The Tranquilled Icy Water” + 6 bonus tracks, previously unreleased. All tracks remastered by Per Ryberg. Artwork by Juanjo Castellano.  The music style of the whole compilation rides between Swedish Death Metal and Melodic Doom/Death Metal)

NIGHTSPIRIT “Death Be Thy Name” CD [Cat.Ref.:TOD048]
(Melodic Black / Death Metal from Sweden. Originally self-released in 1999. Highly recommended for fans of bands such as Unanimated, Sacramentum, Dark Tranquillity (“The Gallery” era), In Flames (“Lunar Stain” era) Artwork by Juanjo Castellano)
more info / Youtube